Dance Demons by Juliet M. Sampson

WOW!!!! what an awesome read!!!!
I have rated this 5 stars!!!

I have had the privilege of reading this author’s debut novel and sequel, as much as I love those stories, this one takes the cake!!!
When reading Dance Demons, I suddenly want to learn salsa lol.. I have to say, I got goosebumps reading this book!!
An interesting story of a woman whose passion for dance takes her on the roller coaster ride of her life when she falls in love with what she may consider the right kind of wrong..
As you turn the page, the plot thickens..
A thriller mystery deriving from dance – a great read!!!

For full synopsis of Dance Demons can be found on Goodreads.com.
Special thanks to the author for noting me in her acknowledgements page *fangirl moment*

-Annie

Leave a Reply

